copypasta
copypasta sempersigh 1y ago 100%

previously unseen letter from Mao released

I was able to find this on the CCP archives it was just released I don’t know much Chinese but a friend of mind sent me the link on telegram here’s the source

尊敬的蔣中正先生,

你可能不知道我是誰,但你應當了解,我是中共中央委員會的主席,毛澤東。你或許覺得你能在公開場合侮辱共產黨而逍遙法外,這一點非常可笑。

我已經在游擊戰中從事戰鬥多年,指揮過無數次成功的行動。我的力量遍佈全中國,我的手下有上千名忠實的戰士。我是一名經過嚴格訓練的戰鬥高手,對我來說,你不過是一個目標而已。

你以為你能在公開場合說這些話而不付出代價嗎?我保證,我將用我手下的力量徹底消滅你和你的國民黨。你曾經看過風暴的力量嗎?這只是一個開始。我有著廣泛的人脈和資源,你將無法躲避我的報復。

因此,我建議你三思而後行,重新考慮你的選擇。否則,你將面臨前所未有的毀滅。

毛澤東

I don’t know much Chinese at all but luckily my telegram buddy is Chinese and was able to provide a translation

Dear Mr. Chiang Kai-shek,

You may not know who I am, but you should understand that I am the Chairman of the Central Committee of the Communist Party, Mao Zedong. You may think you can openly insult the Communist Party and get away with it; this is laughable.

I have been engaged in guerrilla warfare for many years, commanding countless successful operations. My influence spans all of China, and I have thousands of loyal soldiers under my command. I am a rigorously trained combat expert; to me, you are merely a target.

Do you think you can say such things in public forums and not pay a price? I guarantee that I will use the might of my forces to utterly destroy you and your Kuomintang. Have you ever witnessed the power of a storm? This is but a beginning. I possess an extensive network and resources; you will not be able to evade my retaliation.

Therefore, I advise you to think carefully and reconsider your choices. Otherwise, you will face unprecedented destruction.

Mao Zedong

37
3
Comments 3