linux
Linux KickassWomen 9h ago 100%

I'm using Flatpak Firefox (version 131.0.3) and it keep freezing especially on sites like YouTube. How do I transfer my bookmarks and passwords to an earlier version of FF without using Sync?

I'm going to use this guide to downgrade Firefox to something around version 127 or below because I did not have this issue with earlier versions of FF.

Btw where does Firefox store crash logs? I typed "about:crashes" in the URL bar but it says that "No crash reports have been submitted". I have also used journalctl to find these errors but I'm not sure how relevant they are:

org.mozilla.firefox.desktop[15004]: Exiting due to channel error.

org.mozilla.firefox.desktop[49355]: [Parent 2, Main Thread] WARNING: g_strv_length: assertion 'str_array != NULL' failed: 'glib warning', file /builds/worker/checkouts/gecko/toolkit/xre/nsSigHandlers.cpp:187

firefox-bin[49355]: g_strv_length: assertion 'str_array != NULL' failed

9
17
Comments 17