covid
covid NoLeftLeftWhereILive 2w ago 100%

Just lib things

This is a rant.

I shit you not my lib family member is now doing a PSA on the importance of getting the flu shot in our family chat, because there is a medically vulnerable over 65 year old in the family.

And this would be fine if this wasn't the same person who brought themselves and their family to a family gathering in August with an active covid infection and this over 65 year old vulnerable person was in this same party, just recovering from a long course of IV antibiotics! They gave covid to me, my partner (who is also medically vulnerable two times over now, thanks to covid) and my brother (who just got a sleep apnea diagnosis a week ago). Good times!

I mean I am all for flu shots, but this is just... I don't know what this is.

30
0
Comments 0