games
games Dirt_Owl 2w ago 100%

It's weird that the Mario series invented a bunch of characters during the Gamecube era that they just... kind of forgot.

Whatever happened to Toadsworth and Professor E. Gadd? They seem like they would be perfect for Mario Kart.

Like I know E. Gadd is still in the Luigi's Mansion games but he used get way more cameos, he was in the Mario and Luigi RPGS (as was Toadsworth), and he was mentioned in Sunshine and Thousand Year Door. Piantas and peaches plane are a couple of other things that used to be everywhere and now aren't.

At least Petey Piranha gets to be in Mario Kart.

I know this is the nerdiest post to make ever, but I was just having shower thoughts and was like, huh what ever happened to Toadsworth? thinking-about-it

I guess The Thousand Year Door remake reminded me he exists.

Also while you're at it Nintendo, bring back Fawful and let the Beanbean people be in more games damn it.

79
18
Comments 18