"Initials" by "Florian KΓΆrner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian KΓΆrnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearMU
mutual_aid Angel β€’ 1mo ago β€’ 100%

Sorry for posting so much, but I'm in a really hard spot right now 😞😞😞 I need $30 for internet/phone related bills

I have to make a payment by the 10th.

Last night was depressing for me because my partner's not in a good mood, as she's going through a lot of difficulties that I feel like I can't help her through using anything besides my words and emotional support, and I don't know when I'll be able to start working which is making me skeptical if I can even make next month's rent out of my own pocket.

You all have been great to me 😒😒😒

As always, I have Cash App, PayPal, and Venmo, all of which you can acquire through a PM.

38
45
Comments 45