femdom
Femdom Malice_Jade ā€¢ 8mo ago ā€¢ 100%
NSFW

Boys in chastity eat pussy the best. I have just a sample of one, but the longer he's locked the better he gets šŸ˜ˆ Story in the body

https://www.redgifs.com/watch/braveglaringkiskadee

Everyone asks what I do, to keep myself satisfied when I keep Luke locked. And those who follow me for a while know, that I am not partial about penetrative sex. You might be surprised how many girls feel the same, I have no stats on it, but I know I am not the only one. Itā€˜s ok, occasionally, but I am very fine without it. And If I feel like missing it, I can always use toys. Or Luke's dick every two years šŸ¤­ Ok, seriously, it might happen maybe sooner than in two years, but the point is, I am not struggling. Itā€˜s him whoā€˜s obsessed about it. A fact I donā€˜t mind to use. Which is funny, as I was thinking this isnā€˜t that different from a regular courting, at least in my point of view. Girls know what you are after, but want to see how far are you willing to go for it. Being a keyholder to my friend just allowed me to be more direct about it. I told him exactly whatā€˜s it going to be like, he knows well I am using him, I am teasing him, and that I wonā€˜t be fucking him ā€“ or at least very often. šŸ˜ˆ But luckily he thrives on the combination of attention and humiliation he gets. And I love the feel of control and worship ā€¦ and the feel of tongue on my pussy isnā€˜t bad either, which was where I was originally going with this šŸ¤­ But there is just too much I want to tell, that side-tracking is inevitable.

When Luke came over he had no idea what was going to happen. I told him to take a shower as usual. Iā€™ve decided to stand at the door, to supervise his cleaning. I know he ā€œhatesā€ it, but I just love that he canā€™t decide if heā€™s going to get privacy in my shower or not. Not sure exactly whatā€™s the appeal, but itā€™s one of the small things I enjoy. šŸ¤­ Maybe because it always makes him blush and I think itā€™s kinda cute. After he was done, I led him to my bedroom. Heā€™s used to me having a tripod in there and I know heā€™s trying to guess by the position of it, whatā€™s going to happen. Well, when itā€™s just aiming at the bed itā€™s not easy, because unless I have some toys out, it can be anything. šŸ˜‡ Of course you know whatā€™s going to happen because I pretty much told you. I had a difficult week, nothing terrible mind you, just intense. So I was in a mood for something relaxing. And there is one thing I canā€™t ever get enough. Oral sex. I feel really blessed that I can just order it myself anytime I want. Itā€™s a great life improvement that I donā€™t need to guess if itā€™s going to happen or hope, or be sitting somewhere to be picked up or sorting through some slimy app profiles. I can just tell Luke I want his face between my legs, now. šŸ˜ˆ

Also, there is something super hot, that gets me every time about locking him up and then literally sticking my pussy right to his face. I guess itā€™s the unevenness of it. He canā€™t touch his thing but is doing the best he can so I can enjoy mine šŸ¤­And the fact that we arenā€˜t dating makes it somehow even hotter. Because heā€˜s still ā€œjustā€ in an erotic friend zone. Yes, we play quite frequently, but he has no claim over me. I purposely didnā€˜t unlock him, apart of the regular cleaning. šŸ˜ˆ Last time we had some fun taking pictures. And this time I had fun cumming on his face. While it isnā€˜t something new, I constantly like to remind him, that getting unlocked isnā€˜t something that will happen every session. His dick can serve his pleasure, only when I allow it. Otherwise, itā€˜s been repurposed to be an invisible, but very effective, leash. Everywhere he goes I have a grip on his balls. Those are his words btw. He told me, he feels like I have a hand around his dick all day long. I like to imagine it like that, that the cage is gripping it for me. šŸ˜Š

The reason we are playing is that we both enjoy it. And this is my way of enjoying it. I love having my pussy eaten out, I love how tender and skillful heā€™s become with his tongue since he doesnā€™t have the option to only focus on me through the perspective of his penis. I know he would like to, and I enjoy his squirming as he feels my pussy throbbing on his face when I am ready to cum. I know heā€™s imagining how it would feel. But I honestly believe that heā€™s become really good not only because of the practice but the denial and the cage as well. šŸ˜ˆ Of course I have no idea if itā€™s true, but Iā€™ve decided to believe it because itā€™s working and my pussy is quite happy about the results. And judging by the drips of precum after every session, I think itā€™s safe to say, his dick is crying tears of joy as well šŸ¤­Again, not sure if itā€™s the truth, but I choose to believe it.

41
6
Comments 6