"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearGA
Gaming WolfIceSword 11mo ago 50%

Have you ever felt like you weren’t welcomed in a community anymore read post to see what I mean,

So I have been someone in the R/DreamlightValley Reddit for awhile usually commenting and upvoting posts but I recently made a mistake of posting too much and being reported for spamming now every post I make seems to get downvoted and reported on that subreddit Idk why but I feel like I am unwelcome in that subreddit now,

Maybe it’s just my imagination but I feel like nobody there likes me anymore just because of a mistake I made when I was tired,

Didn’t know where to post this so I chose gaming

0
1
Comments 1